Davido Music Worldwide rapper, Dremo releases a brand new EP titled “Codename Volume 2”, a follow up to his 2018 EP tagged “Codename Volume 1”

The new extended play contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Falz, Naira Marley, Davido, Peruzzi, Lil Frosh, Sinzu, The Flowolf, Idowest and others.

Check on it below


  1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Who’s Your Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Konjibaba (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Gugudemap (feat. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ghetto Luv (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mabel (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.